My opinion.

10 things every man should have... (in no specific order) *Not including manners and personality traits this time*

1. Nose- and ear hair trimmer. I like lots of hair, but I can do without it sticking out of nose and ear.




2. Deodorant. Sweat does Not make you smell manly.



3. Aftershave/Eau de toilette. Especially this one (Boss- Hugo Boss).



4. Condoms. Women should keep some too, but it's everbody's responsibility, not one person's.
  

5. Hand soap. USE IT! After using the loo, after masturbating, when you wake up in the morning, before cooking/baking, after being down town. It's basic hygiene. You don't have to go wild; if you want germs and various deseases, be my guest, but don't give it to me!
 


6. Sheets, pillowcases, etc., and preferably more than one set.



7. A calender. Never forget your anniversary or wive's birthday again.



8. Iron. Creases lead to failure and death! ;)
 

9. Hover. There will come a day when your parents no longer clean your floors.





10.  Curtains! It adds class to any home.



So, as I said; no particular order and some are more important than others. I'd say the top 6 things are essentials.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0