Lalalaaaaa...



I'm drinking red wine and watching the season 2 audio commentary for Black Books. I'm not a big fan of red wine; mostly because I believe it's Satan's piss. White wine is fine; it makes me deep and I say meaninful stuff. When I drink red wine (I just wrote 'whine') I go off on a randomness trip. I can only think of these meaningless things, and then I share them with people. Like; have you ever noticed how whip cream (the one on a bottle) has this hollow after taste; it makes your mouth feel bigger.

If I had been drinking white wine I'd be saying things like: "It's such a shame I don't know polish..." or "I was such a lovely child! Why doesn't anybody loooove me?". But now, I don't. I did however cry after watching the last epiosde of Anne from green gables (the prologue/epilogue series in 3 parts). I have now downloaded the original series, which is one year younger than me.

I will be 25 years old this year! My brother will be 30! Czeslaw Niemen, a polish musical icon and my mother's friend in the late 60's- early 70's would have turned 70 this year. He died 5 years ago this year.

Anyway. Red wine= satan's piss. Justsoyouknow. Bloody great wine otherwise. Easy to drink. It's called... Candidato. I reccomend it.

Otherwise I had a brilliant christmas eve and an even better new years eve! New Years is the most important holiday of the year, for me. I don't know what it is, but it feels more special than anything else. I don't know when was the last time I had such a lovely time.

... and I got laid. ;)

Kommentarer
Postat av: lise

Du är utmanad älskling: http://itsmychaos.blogspot.com/2009/01/en-utmaning.html

2009-01-07 @ 09:42:25
URL: http://itsmychaos.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0