My name is Alan Jones, I like to pick my nose, I like to pick my nose, I do, I like to pick my bum, especially with my thumb.

This weekend I came up with a joke. Yes, I really am smart like that. Well, I came up with it while talking to myself under the fan. I'm insane like that....

Why did the cannibal eat his neighbour?
-She gave him the finger!

mwahahaha!

In other news; today a dog sniffed my butt on the bus. Should I be flattered or offended? I feel so torn! ;)

I also encountered a typically swedish situation at the store; a man commented on the price of the product he was buying... it was too cheap! I had to wait in line for 20 minutes while the poor teller corrected her mistake. MY GOD!

Today's quote is the sound of silence... :)


I love this bit from Nevermind the buzzcocks:
Mark: I'm glad to see you're taking notes, Bill.
Bill: I just like to be apposite of the facts.
Mark: No you don't! You like to say cheese and weasels and go "urrh" *shakes head*
Bill: Or cheesels, as I like to call them. A weasely snack with a cheese finish.

and...

Russell Howard: I'd record Sandra the witch, watch the adventures of S club 8 and finish off with Thundercats.
Phil Jupiter: When u say finish off...
Russell: Nooooooooooooo!
I'd save the good stuff for Cheetarah, who wouldn't? She was a cheetah, but sort of a lady. Doing that and writing boobless on your calculator; great days.
Bill: Saving your scabs in a little matchbox. Posting them to your penpal.
Russell: Posting them to your penpal? "Dear Günther, thought you'd enjoy these"
Bill: Ici, mon scabs.
Russell: (drawling french accent) "Dear Bill, thank you for your scabs; next time a pube or two. Yours, Renevoir! Mmmmm!"
Bill: Cher Renevoir, I am terminating this correspondance, it has gone a bit weird.

(subject is also a quote from NmtB)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

>pihil jupiter

2012-03-28 @ 03:25:13

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0