Oy vey!

Lookit, new blog! Yay!

WARNING!
This blog will contain traces of nut.


I want to take the oportunity to thank some very special individuals: the stupid people!
Without you comedy wouldn't be the same, and my life would be lacking of purpose; my heart would be empty and beat for nothing but to only just keep me alive.
 
I wish you knew who you were, but unfortunately (or fortunately; depends on how you look at it) you are too stupid to realize that I'm talking about you. Nonetheless, thank you for making me laugh every time you open your mouths, and every time you do something that proves, yet again, what a tosspot you really are. Thank you!

Now, I'm going to enjoy this glass of wine standing on the table calling my name, and watch the most recent episode of Nevermind the Buzzcocks. Cheerio mingers!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0