Room 101

I hope I'll get to go on Room 101 one day, I know exactly what I would bring.

1. Blinking lights at concerts and on tv 
You try to get comfy on the sofa to watch the telly and suddenly some genious decide that blinking lights are still cool, giving me and plenty other epileptics a nice motion sickness. Cutting from one picture to another really quickly has the same effect as blinking lights. I'm not overly sensitive to blinking lights as some epileptics, but it does affect me.

2. Crocs
They are Ugly, uncomfortable and make my feet look huge.

3. Men who shave or wax their body
Hairy men are extremely sexy, and touching a hairless man makes me feel like a pedophile.

4. People who take themselves and life too seriously.
It's just life, it's no big deal!!

5. Myself
Sometimes I just get so sick and tired of hearing my own voice, and I can be a real nuisance. Besides, if I'm put in room 101, I can bring back the 80's. As much as I love Bill Bailey, he should be punished for putting the 80's into room 101.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Spiderchick

ja ush crocs är inget att ha... =)

2008-11-22 @ 10:31:36
URL: http://spiderchick.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0