Highest. perfectionist. the next thirty years. immensely rich. comptroller.

I don't want to make entries with only pictures when it's taken so long for me to write something proper. Well, define proper.

I've been a good girl this week. Well, the past two days at least, but that counts, does it not? I stayed over at my mom's thur-fri and on friday I hovered the entire flat. In the evening I went back to dad's relatively early, and even though I got to bed late I still got out of bed (sofa?) at 10:30 and didn't snooze at all. I got ready, had a cup of coffee and a danish and got on the bus into town. Bought what I was supposed to and was at my mom's place before 2 pm. I cleaned her windows and then we had a nice dinner of chicken and veggie wook. Now I'm watching Nevermind the buzzcocks season 5 and drinking wine. I have become such a light weight.  

This week's advice, and this week it's directed at certain gender:

Men, do not twiddle and woman's nips; it might work on the radio, but women do not like it. It hurts! Next time a man tries to get radio channel 4 through by twisting my nipples I will strangle them with a cable and bury them in their own backyard. Just saying...

This week's picture.

 I made this manip quite a few years ago when the Lord of the rings films were still TEH SHIT! I think I made a good choice. Maybe Sean (fucking prude) and Bill should switch places, but other than that I'm pleased with the result. :)


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0