Creative genious!

Made these in photoshop today. Yes, I should have been working, but then again; entertaining yourself isn't always easy, ergo you may call it work. Lo and behold!

I drew this one, initially to see if the cherry blossoms would work with the masks, but ended up liking the result. This will be my first tattoo. Proscaenium is latin for "on stage" and Postscaenium means "behind the stage/off stage".

I found another tattoo of an autumn leaf that I thought was really beautiful, but I thought I'd try and do it myself since the first one turned out well. This is the earlier version.

And here's the final version.

I'm quite pleased. I haven't done a lot on photoshop before; well I have, but not with this result. I like it!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0