A B C D D...

So, I think I've found the answer to a lot of questions in my life; I have ADD or ADHD. It explains everything; my inability to concentrate, sit still, sleep, and also my anxiety and sadness, etc. It's really no wonder I never managed to get all my grades. I can't concentrate on things I'm not interested in, and I have a real hard time getting started, and finishing things; also unorganized. I have constantly been accused of being spoiled and lazy, which made me feel even worse; I blamed myself just like everyone else. Now I know it isn't my fault, and hopefully I can finally recieve the help I need to get my life back on track. If you want to learn more, google ADD or adult ADHD.

It's grey, wet and quite cold outside today so I think we all need something to cheer us up. http://atdehydi.blogg.se/2008/november/idag-blir-det-bara-humor.html

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0